Skip navigation

So I don’t really have one topic to talk about in depth today, so I will be just posting about somethings that are going on.

 

  • I’m a regular dj at Major Lift, at HAzul, now. I play every other Sunday, so this coming Sunday will be Halloween part 2, 4-6 pm slt.
  • I want to do a Christmas/ Winter/Summer Holidays shopping post in the coming weeks. That should be fun as I get to go shopping. lol Look for that shortly after Thanksgiving, roughly Nov 27. I will do about five categories, like Best Gift under 500L$ and so on.
  • Mercury is coming along slowly. I feel as if I lost interest in building it and running it. I enjoy the building. I guess I just need some more motivation to get it done and running.
  • From now on I won’t be in-world mostly on Mondays and Wednesdays as I now get home at 6:30 and I need a nap since I start classes at 9, meaning I have to be up around 7:20. Although I will try to get on during the day for about an hour, depending on if anyone is on and if I thought about bringing my charger to school.
One Comment

  1. Please do think about bringing your charger! lol

    Also, what do you mean about Halloween part 2? Did I miss part 1? (What was I wearing? Was I drunk?)

    Furthermore, when can I come see Mercury?


Leave a Reply

